• 0
  • Babies Go CD Radiohead
  • CD's - Babies Go CD - Radiohead

Babies Go CD - Radiohead

by Babies Go

SKU 3603 / boxed weight 99 g


qualifies for Sign Up & Save offer
In Stock (Low)
Express shipping available


The Babies Go collection of music is a wonderful way to introduce your little ones to some of the world's most popular music. These melodic reinterpretations are soothing to babies while familiar and nostalgic to parents and adults alike.

Tracks included are:

  1. Fake Plastic Tree
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Creep
  4. Lucky
  5. Karma Police
  6. No Surprises
  7. Pyramid Song
  8. Let Down
  9. True Love Waits
  10. Exit Music (for a film)
  11. I Will
  12. You And Whose Army?
  13. Idioteque
  14. Bulletproof...I Wish I Was

Barcode [EAN] [UPC]: 7798145106819



nbs line spacer
Free Delivery on orders over £45
Overseas Shipping prices
No quibble returns policy
nbs line spacer
Make it special with our gift wrapping service
Like us on Facebook Sign up, tune into Twitter, and get updates as they happen. See us on Pinterest We're busy on Instagram Stay up to date

Join Our Mailing list text