• 0
  • Babies Go CD Beatles
  • CD's - Babies Go CD - Beatles

Babies Go CD - Beatles

by Babies Go

SKU 3458 / boxed weight 99 g


qualifies for Sign Up & Save offer
In Stock
Express shipping available


The Babies Go collection of music is a wonderful way to introduce your little ones to some of the world's most popular music. These melodic reinterpretations are soothing to babies while familiar and nostalgic to parents and adults alike.

Tracks included are:

  1. Hey Jude
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Let It Be
  4. Yesterday
  5. If I Fell
  6. Nowehere Man
  7. Michelle
  8. Here There And Everywhere
  9. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  10. Yellow Submarine
  11. Obladi, Oblada
  12. She's Leaving Home
  13. Norwegian Wood
  14. Martha My Dear

Barcode [EAN] [UPC]: 5060178040241



nbs line spacer
Free Delivery on orders over £45
Overseas Shipping prices
No quibble returns policy
nbs line spacer
Make it special with our gift wrapping service
Like us on Facebook Sign up, tune into Twitter, and get updates as they happen. See us on Pinterest We're busy on Instagram Stay up to date

Join Our Mailing list text